Blalack Middle School PTA


THIS WEBSITE IS OWNED AND MAINTAINED BY THE BLALACK MIDDLE SCHOOL PTA. IT IS NOT SANCTIONED, AFFILIATED OR SUPPORTED BY CARROLLTON-FARMERS BRANCH ISD OR BLALACK MIDDLE SCHOOL.

Copyright © Blalack Middle School PTA

Blalack PTA Board Members (2017-2018)

PositionNameemail
PresidentRuthie Dudley
president@blalackpta.org 
1st VP/Aid to PresidentSuzy Mathesonpresidentaide@blalackpta.org
2nd VP MembershipMarie Yammembership@blalackpta.org
3rd VP FundraisingJennifer Couch
feedthebears@blalackpta.org
4th VP ProgramsBebbian Seiler
programs@blalackpta.org
TreasurerApril Sorensen
treasurer@blalackpta.org
SecretaryAmy Middletonsecretary@blalackpta.org
Council DelegateKim Housecouncildelegate@blalackpta.org
ParliamentarianDarby Merriman
parliamentarian@blalackpta.org
Arts in Education - ReflectionsMariella Naugher
reflections@blalackpta.org
Environmental AwarenenssSteven Davidenvironmental@blalackpta.org
Gym ClothesJaime Gann
gymclothes@blalackpta.org
HospitalityDamaris Bouchelle
hospitality@blalackpta.org
LegislationJaime Saleh
legislation@blalackpta.org
Red Ribbon WeekOPEN
redribbonweek@blalackpta.org
School SuppliesLori Pfeil
schoolsupplies@blalackpta.org

Spirit Wear

Brittany Fuqua

spiritwear@blalackpta.org

Student SocialsAmie Gilmorestudentsocials@blalackpta.org
VolunteersRachel Durham
volunteers@blalackpta.org
Website/Social MediaBrian Dudley
webmaster@blalackpta.org
YearbookOPENyearbook@blalackpta.org