Blalack Middle School PTA


THIS WEBSITE IS OWNED AND MAINTAINED BY THE BLALACK MIDDLE SCHOOL PTA. IT IS NOT SANCTIONED, AFFILIATED OR SUPPORTED BY CARROLLTON-FARMERS BRANCH ISD OR BLALACK MIDDLE SCHOOL.

Copyright © Blalack Middle School PTA

Blalack PTA Board Members (2018-2019)

Position
Nameemail
PresidentAutumn Morgan
president@blalackpta.org 
1st VP/Aid to PresidentBetsy Clarkpresidentsaide@blalackpta.org
2nd VP MembershipApril Sorensonmembership@blalackpta.org
3rd VP FundraisingCassie Marquez
feedthebears@blalackpta.org
4th VP ProgramsDarby Merrimanprograms@blalackpta.org
TreasurerJennifer Couch
treasurer@blalackpta.org
SecretaryAmy Middletonsecretary@blalackpta.org
Council DelegateStacey Homancouncildelegate@blalackpta.org
ParliamentarianMichele Stepter
parliamentarian@blalackpta.org
Arts in Education - ReflectionsMariella Naugher
reflections@blalackpta.org

Den Depot

Environmental Awarenenss

Damaris Bouchelle

Amy Middleton

dendepot@blalackpta.org

environmental@blalackpta.org

Gym ClothesJaime Gann
gymclothes@blalackpta.org
HospitalityChristin Luevanohospitality@blalackpta.org
LegislationJaime Saleh
legislation@blalackpta.org
Red Ribbon WeekSuzy Mathesonredribbonweek@blalackpta.org
School SuppliesLori Pfeil
schoolsupplies@blalackpta.org

Spirit Wear

Angie Carson

spiritwear@blalackpta.org

Student SocialsAmie Gilmorestudentsocials@blalackpta.org
VolunteersRachel Durham
volunteers@blalackpta.org
Website/Social MediaMegan Lemon
webmaster@blalackpta.org

Yearbook

Marie Yamyearbook@blalackpta.org